Blaze 1984 Minneapolis, MN


Blaze 1984

Blaze was formed in 1981 by Wendy T. Engler, Lead Vocals-Nick Baca, Vocals, Guitar, and Matt Batchelor, Drums,Vocals. In 1984 they put out the "Killer Lover" E.P. with Mike Case , Keyboards, and Ralph Benicke, Bass. Blaze traveled all over the midwest with their Hard New Wave sound.


Killer Lover E.P.

Killer Lover E.P.

1. Boys Will Be Boys
2. It Was Only For Fun
3. Killer Lover
4. Modern With Me
5. Man With The X-Ray Eyes