Red Gem of Hades Circle Pines, MN


Red Gem of Hades

Thrash metal band based in Minneapolis-St. Paul. Released their debut album 'Aggressive Dissension' in 2008.


Aggressive Dissension

Aggressive Dissension

1. Swarm the Gates
2. Aggressive Dissension
3. The Red Gem
4. Rest in Lies
5. March into Death
6. Barbarossa
7. Dimensions of Zero
8. Panic Attack
9. Curse of Nobndrill
10. Drowning in Cocytus
11. Hail of Bullets