SEPTEMBER is the ongoing story of four individuals (Nate Anderson, Lucas Brighton, Thomas J Brighton, Kyle Christensen) and their journey for retribution, rejuvenation, and reinvention.

Musically speaking, the result is something technically proficient, yet directly to the point. Many of their songs consistently scream out a message not of despair, but of standing up for yourself and refusing to simply allow yourself to be victimized.

These four musicians are constantly challenging each other, and themselves, in effort to improve their craft. Their incredible performance energy and their undeniable presence has afforded them the opportunity to share the stage with such national and world touring acts as Mushroomhead, Static-X, (hed) pe, Thousand Foot Krutch, Nonpoint, Cold, American Head Charge, Taproot, Adam Gontier (Three Days Grace), Smile Empty Soul, Sid Wilson (Slipknot), Spineshank, and many others... a list that is sure to grow as more and more crowds get the opportunity to experience SEPTEMBER for themselves.


The Beginning of the End of All Things Beautiful

The Beginning of the End of All Things Beautiful

1. Please
2. Wrong
3. Drone
4. Scars
5. Trigger Shy
6. Evol
7. Lashing Out
8. Head Like a Hole
9. The Beginning of the End of All Things Beautiful

Non-album Songs